Petsitter needed for cat June 30-July 13

House Sitter Needed for Username: Animallover2112   


Posted or Updated: Jun 15,2016   Applications: 9

Rural area near Portland, OR, Sherwood
Oregon United States

View location map
Jun 30,2016
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I'm gone June 30-July 13. I have one cat but she will have new kittens during this time. She's also a love bug and generally needs a lot of attention (Siamese). My family has celiac so I ask you do not use gluten in the kitchen -- sorry. I don't want to risk making my daughter sick from contaminated surfaces. Please bring your own stuff to cook/eat gluten. House is old but adequate, in a rural enclave on five acres about a half mile from the freeway into Portland, so it's easy to get into town if you want to explore the hippest city in the nation right now. I can send photos upon request and will upload more soon.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Animallover2112 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners