Pet/house sitter needed for four small dogs for 10 days from 8 April 2017 in Brunswick West

House Sitter Needed for Username: em_n_m   


Posted or Updated: Mar 13,2017   Applications: 4

Brunswick West, Inner north, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Apr 8,2017
For 10 days | Short Term

Our house has two bedrooms and is on a double block in Brunswick West with a large garden.  The house is renovated with air conditioning, central heating, a slow combustion fire and lots of north facing windows.  The bathroom has a walk-in shower and large (two person) bath.  We have four small dogs: two "older ladies": a jack russell terrier and a west highland terrier cross; and two slightly younger boys: a poodle/schnauzer cross and maltese cross.  All are friendly, healthy and like a daily walk.  The dogs are used to me working from home but tend to spend their days asleep in the sun.  We also have a goldfish in the outside pond.  If our dry autumn continues, the garden will require hand watering, however, the vegie garden has automated watering.  There will be plenty of limes on the tree in April for a G&T on the rear deck at sunset.  Our house is 20 minutes walk to Sydney Road (there is also a twice-hourly bus) and it is 30 minutes on the number 19 and 55 trams to the city or 20 minutes on the Upfield train.  Our location in Brunswick West is quiet with parks and cafes nearby, plus the Zoo and Royal Park are 15 minutes away on the 55 tram.  Our friend who used to house-sit for us described our place as "the dream house".

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

em_n_m is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners