House/petsitter in August in Paris suburb

House Sitter Needed for Username: InTheMiddle   


Posted or Updated: Jul 4,2018   Applications: 2

South Paris Suburb, St Michel sur Orge

View location map
Aug 3,2018
For 25 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a non-smoking house/petsitter from 3 August to 28 August in the South of Paris. Couple/family welcome.

2 dogs: Daisy (8 yo) and Gigi (4 yo) / 1 cat: Robbie (18 yo) - they need cuddles more than anything!

The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood with good transit links to Paris (30km away). The house has 3 bedrooms (1 with a queen-sized bed & A/C, 1 with a double bed, 1 with a sofa-bed), 1 bathroom (full bath), a nice living area with satellite TV (French & British channels) and wifi, and a garden complete with BBQ and deck chairs.

Watering would be needed once a day if sunny, but you'd be welcome to enjoy the apples, grapes and berries from the garden.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

InTheMiddle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners