House/Cat Sitter wanted in Inner City Melbourne

House Sitter Needed for Username: Thorloki   


Posted or Updated: Jul 6,2016   Applications: 2

Collingwood, Inner city, Melbourne
VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Jul 28,2016
For 5 days | Micro Term

We are looking for someone to look after our two beautiful girls, Thor and Loki. They're both 2 years old and have always been indoor cats. Both are very easy going, perfectly healthy and love some playtime.

Our house is in the inner city, walking distance to Smith and Brunswick Streets with many cafes, bars and restaurants. We are a short walk to the tram, bus and train or a 45 minute walk into the city centre.

The house is a generous size, you will have your own queen size bed, bathroom, wardrobe space, laundry, kitchen and 2 living areas. WiFi is available throughout the house and there's a TV with stereo in one living area and ceiling mounted speakers with stereo in the kitchen. There is only a small garden which requires minimal care. 

Melbourne weather permitting there's a deck area out the back to enjoy the rare melbourne sun.

No smoking inside please.

A fantastic location to enjoy while we are away!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Thorloki is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners