Caring Pet Sitter for my small dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jojo13   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 15,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Oro Medonte, Big Cedar Estates, Oro Medonte
Ontario,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Jun 16,2019
For 13 days | Short Term

My home has two bedroom, a 4 piece bathroom, a powder room and open concept living room, dining room and kitchen.  Aproximately 970 sq ft. I am located in a seniors community 5 miles (or 8 km) from Orillia, Ontario.  Clancy, my dog requires a long walk in the morning, 2 short walks throughout the day and another short one at bedtime, he eats twice a day, morning and dinner time. He is used to sleeping on my bed or on the floor beside my bed. I will require my containers watered every morning and gardens when required.  My neighbours are quiet, generous people and would help you out when necessary.  There is a paper back library within walking distance - open 24/7.  There are walking trails through our bush area, maintained by volunteers from the residents.  There is a small beach area for swimming.  You will find it a very relaxing situation.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Jojo13
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Jojo13 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Jojo13


OR