House sitter required for Bundaberg home

House Sitter Needed for Username: chloe123456789kelsey   


Posted or Updated: Jul 3,2016   Applications: 3

bundaberg, walkervale, bundaberg
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Jul 11,2016
For Three months plus | Long Term

We live in Bundaberg and are requiring a house sitter for now till mid - end October. We have a 5 yr old female labrador and a 18 mnth old male tabby. Both are desexed and microchipped. Our dog is an outside dog. We have a fully fenced med sized yard with a sml- med sized highset Queenslander. We are situated 5 min from major shopping centres and the middle of town. We live on a no through road and there is a bus stop at the end of our street - approx  50 meters away. We are situated minutes from beaches and coastal rivers. 


Karen & Steve

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

chloe123456789kelsey is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners