House sitter/small dog sitter in North Boulder, Colorado

House Sitter Needed for Username: Oscarossie   


Posted or Updated: Jul 4,2016   Applications: 3

north Boulder, Boulder
Boulder,Colorado United States

View location map
Jul 12,2016
For six days | Micro Term

I am looking for a house sitter/dog sitter from July 12th to July 18, 2016.  I live in a conveniently located townhome in North Boulder, Colorado.  I am close to all of the shops, mountain trails and the University of Colorado.  The townhome has a pool for your use and we have a doggie door which allows Oscar to come and go easily.  My small dog, Oscar, is a Shitzu/Bichon mix.  He needs to be walked at least once a day and to be fed.  He is sweet and quiet and cuddly.  I have a smoke free home and hope to hear from you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Oscarossie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners