Short Term From Oct 23, 2017 For 19days I need pet care for: Dogs,CatsOther Pets/Comments: 4 chooks

House Sitter Needed for Username: CoastalGal   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 3,2017

Location
Gorokan, Central Coast, Wyong
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 23,2017
For 19days | Short Term

We need someone or a couple who want to house sit on the beautiful Central Coast. 10 min drive to beaches, 5 min walk to the lake at the end of our street and a major shopping centre within walking distance also.

Renovated house with big entertaining deck out back, with BBQ abd Pizza Oven. Reverse Air Con. Solar. Vege gardens.

We 2 dogs that require at least one walk a day.

3 Cats ( 1 indoor & 2 outdoor) and 4chooks that need feeding.

please ask any questions if keen.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CoastalGal is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR