Short Medium Term From Mar 5, 2020 For 3 - 4 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: exploretryserum   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 14,2019   Applications: 8

Location
Västertryserum, Valdemarsvik, Valdemarsvik
Sweden

View location map
Availability
Mar 5,2020
For 3 - 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Welcome to a large and beautiful architect drawn house southeast of Stockholm. We live in the country side very close to nature and the archipelago, a small village outside Valdemarsvik. If you Love tranquility this is a perfect spot for you.we have a dog, two cats and some hens ( Fresh eggs every morning) we have sauna and a big fire place on the first floor,a huge garden for relaxing and sport activity

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

exploretryserum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR