Dog and house sitter needed for 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Nejada   


Posted or Updated: Sep 4,2016   Applications: 0

Stafford Heights, Northern Brisbane, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Sep 17,2016
For 20 days (until 6 Oct 2016) | Short Medium Term

We need a reliable dog and house sitter to look after our 2 dogs and house while we are in the USA. The house sitters we arranged, has cancelled on us unexpectedly.

We have a King Charles Cavalier and a Labrador that require a bit of play (throwing the ball in our garden) everyday and a walk at the offleash park at least once a week. They sleep (and live) indoors, but have a doggy door to go outside when they like.

Our house is a double story 4 bedroom with a large deck and garden. We are close to bus stops going into the city.  We have a regular lawn mowing service, so not much garden work is required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Nejada is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners