Urgent pet/house sitter wanted

House Sitter Needed for Username: Debbiedee66   


Posted or Updated: Jul 16,2016   Applications: 4

O, Bristol
Southwest England

View location map
Jul 28,2016
For 8 days | Short Term

We are a family of 4 looking for a pet/house sitter for our little dog Marley he is a jackshi (Jack Russell cross with shitzu) ages 4 it wuld just be a walk once a day and feed him twice a day he loves company and does not get on in boarding kennels. We live in Bristol and our house is situated on a nature reserve so lovely walks so we are lucky also shops restaurants takeaways all a 8 minute walk plenty of buses if you want to explore Bristol which is a lovely city . We would not want you to do anything to house just keep it clean. We have unfortunately been let down by a house sitter so please only people that can definitely commit to these dates

Many thanks Debbie 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Debbiedee66 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners