Pet sitter for Kelpie dog and possibly 3 horses but mainly for dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: ssangyong   


Posted or Updated: Jul 18,2016   Applications: 1

Monbulk, Dandenongs, Melbourne
Dandenongs,VIC Australia

View location map
Aug 4,2016
For 12 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter and dog minder for 12 days from August 4 to August 15.

We have a Kelpie dog,  very healthy and friendly, pretty well maintenance free, only needs to be fed in the evening and given a bone about pm, likes to be taken for a long walk, We live in a semi rural area at the foot of the Dandenong ranges, fairly quiet, a bit of noise foe a while in the mornings from tractors, otherwise very peaceful, great views and a nice garden. There is a shopping village nearby, loads of restuarants and wineries as Monbulk is central to a major tourist district.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ssangyong is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners