Pet sitter needed for my small rescue dog called Betty, walks twice a day, feed and love. Gets very lonely if left alone for over 4 hours.

House Sitter Needed for Username: toryfisher46   


Posted or Updated: Jul 24,2016   Applications: 6

South West, Chelsea, London
London,South East England

View location map
Aug 24,2016
For 9 days | Short Term

I live in a 3 double bedroom mews house with a garden in Chelsea near to The Boltons Conservation area and Hollywood Road. There are 2 bathrooms, one of which is en suite and a seperate guest loo. Kitchen/dining room and first floor sitting room. I will post photos in the next few days. Earls Court tube is a 10 minute walk and the bus is a 5 minute walk. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

toryfisher46 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners