House and pet sitter to care for our 2 Dogs in September 2016

House Sitter Needed for Username: Darcey20   


Posted or Updated: Jul 28,2016   Applications: 2

Lapford, Crediton
Devon,South West England

View location map
Sep 12,2016
For 8 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter from 12th Sept to 19th Sept 2016 to care for our 2 dogs, and look after our home.  This will be walking twice a day, Darcey is a 9 yr old Weimeraner, Jess is a 12 yr old Labrador Retriever, both are very friendly. 

Our house is on the edge of a village in Mid Devon, between Dartmoor and Exmoor.  It is a 5 bedroomed former Rectory in just over 4 acres with a private road.  We have a cottage close by which is rented. It would be ideal for a couple preferably, who would like to spend a relaxing time enjoying the Devon countryside. We do have a pub in the village and a cafe within walking distance.  Some lovely villages close by to visit also.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Darcey20 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners