Pet and house sitter needed. 4 dogs, 1 guinea pig.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Volvo_98   


Posted or Updated: Jul 28,2016   Applications: 0

Vienne,Poitou Charentes France

View location map
Jul 30,2016
For about 1 week | Micro Term

We are looking for a pet and house sitter. Non-smoking. We have 4 dogs and 1 guinea pig. The two older dogs will sometimes travel with us. So the sitting will be for at least the 2 younger dogs and 1 guinea pig. We have a large house with large grounds that always need work. Working is an option, not a must. A must is to take care of our animals. Grounds are fenced.Own transportation comes in handy unless you like to cycle (nearest village of Dange-Saint-Romain is ca. 3 km, nearest city of Chatellerault ca. 11 km). Dogs don't need walking on a leash, they are playing outside all day enjoying there "free" life coming from a shelter. They can also be alone in the house but not longer than 4 or 5 hours.

The area is beautiful, rolling hills, thousands of sunflowers at the moment, the river La Vienne very close by (canoeing), medieval cities, lots of castles (we're located just south of the Loire Valley).

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Volvo_98 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners