Short Term From Aug 24, 2016 For 19 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rosiemay   


Posted or Updated: Jul 30,2016   Applications: 4

West End, Central south, Brisbane
Brisbane City,QLD Australia

View location map
Aug 24,2016
For 19 days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter who would love to care for my small white fluffy boy.  He is non moulting and non allergenic, so a delight to cuddle. He loves a daily walk, is very quiet and well trained. 

I live in a town house 2 blocks from the river and just 10 mins to West End which is packed full of great places to eat.  Only 2.5kms to the city, there is a bus at the door.

i go away regularly so would love to develop an ongoing arrangement.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Rosiemay is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners