House sitter and pet carer needed for 4 weeks in a Queenslander on 5 acres in Mount Samson, Brisbane

House Sitter Needed for Username: brownie5999   


Posted or Updated: Aug 3,2016   Applications: 0

Mount Samson, NW Brisbane, Brisbane
Samford Valley,QLD Australia

View location map
Aug 29,2016
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hello, we are looking for a person or couple to house sit for us from the end of August until the 24th September. The house is a well appointed Queenslander set on 5 acres in the Samford valley, approximately 30km from Brisbane CBD and 8km from Samford village. The animals to care for are a 9yo very friendly male dog called "Archie" to feed and walk on a daily basis and 5 chickens which also need to be fed and to be let out in the morning and shut in at night. It is a beautiful and relaxing location, semi-rural but still within easy reach of all amenities.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

brownie5999 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners