Cat Sitter needed for 19 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: marco10368   


Posted or Updated: Aug 8,2016   Applications: 21

Finsbury Park, Finsbury Park, London
Haringey,London England

View location map
Aug 22,2016
For 20 days | Micro Term

Hi, I rent a small one bedroom flat near finsbury park & I go to visit my family in Italy at least 3 times a year & normally a friend looks after my 14 years old female cat but this time he's busy so I wonder if someone is willing to sit in exchange of free accomodation. My cat isn't problematic, probably a little shy towards strangers at first. She's deaf from birth(typical of certain white cats & she's one). As i live on the first floor and don't have access to a garden I normally let her out when I'm in. Very occasionally she's interested to go out during the day but normally is more likely in the evening & she normally stays near the door or couple of doors away maximum. I'm going away from 22 August till 9 Sept. Please let me know if you're for it. Thanks.Marco tel.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

marco10368 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners