Pet sitter for elderly miniature Poodle for 5 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: oskathome   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 21,2016   Applications: 4

Location
Waitara, North Shore line, Sydney
North Shore,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 18,2016
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi My name is Oskar. My owners are going o/s mid Sept to 24 Oct 16. I'm nearly 15 years old but in good shape. I need someone to stay here to mind me i.e. feed me, keep me company and give me daily medication. The house is within walking distance of Waitara station and Hornsby station fortable home. Has on-site parking. I don't need any walks. Minimal garden maintenance required.  The pet-sitter must spend every night here and keep Oskar company as much as reasonably possible. Retired person or part time employed would be ideal.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

oskathome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR