We are looking for a trustfull housesitter-couple between 23th Sept. to 10 th Okt.

House Sitter Needed for Username: fitbit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 25,2016   Applications: 3

Location
Neuhausen, auf den Fildern, Stuttgart
Baden W├╝rttemberg Germany

View location map
Availability
Sep 23,2016
For 10-10-2016 | Short Medium Term

for our three dogs Jimmy 11 years, Lissy 7 years and Jojet 8 years old they are all rescude dogs from Greece and Spain. They need there walk twice a day , close to our house is a nice walking area in the fields or in the wood, and of coures they need love and attention. They can be alone  3 max 4 ours a day. Stuttgart is about 15 km away from us and there is a good public transportation.

We live in a town house  with a small garden close to the airport stuttgart
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

fitbit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR