We are looking for a house sitter for two weeks to look after two cats and small dog (Maltese) Terrier, whilst we are on holiday.

House Sitter Needed for Username: magic_question   


Posted or Updated: Sep 6,2016   Applications: 1

Edge Hill, Northern City, Cairns
Far North Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Sep 10,2016
For 14 days | Short Term

The house is a traditional Queenslander high set, with in ground pool. Close to Edge Hill Village, with many cafe's and great restaurants within walking distance. Close to the city (5 kilometers) and several shopping centres.

The Cairns Botanical Gardens and the Tanks Theartres are nearby and in walking distance.

It is a three bedroom house with 2.5 Bathrooms. There is plenty of space and the pets have the run of the house.

Both cats are easy to look after, needing food and water and comfy place to sleep. The older cat Vegas uses a litter tray downstairs.

Pepper the Maltese Terrier is deaf, he has several beds upstairs and spends a lot of time downstairs during the day. They have two meals a day in the morning and evening.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

magic_question is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners