2 weeks, 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: prettycats   


Posted or Updated: Sep 9,2016   Applications: 2

Qld, Wooloowin, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Sep 16,2016
For 2 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hello. We are looking for a mature, responsible lady or couple to house sit for us for 2 weeks starting Friday the 16th of September. We live 5 min walk from the train station. 4 stops from central Brisbane city. We have 2 extremely friendly Siamese cats and a small vegie garden. We live in a highest Queenslander. You will have your own bedroom downstairs and have full access to the laundry, kitchen, bathroom and dining room. We have unlimited wifi that you can use. We ask that you do not invite strangers over and please avoid waring shoes in the house.

We are looking for someone with references to please. 

Send me a message if you are available. Look forward to chatting. 

Thank you 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

prettycats is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners