Person who loves cats to care for them for long and short periods

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cordelia   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 30,2018   Applications: 2

Location
Redlynch, Northern, Cairns
North Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 14,2018
For 7 days | Short Term

Hi,

I'm looking for a house-sitter for about a week from the 14th November. 

I'm also looking for someone to care for my 2 cats and house for  short periods [1-6 days] and also for longer periods. Have bought a caravan and plan to take short trips  and then planning on a long trip next year.

My house is in Cairns, in the new section of Redlynch. The suburb is quiet, safe, and is only several minutes away from a shopping centre, gym, facilities etc. The suburb is in the north-west part of Cairns, with beaches only minutes away by car. There are lots of places for great walks. The house is 10 years old, is fully screened and secured, with a double lock-up garage. There in an inground pool [with waterfall] in the back yard. I have gardens that require very little maintenance.

I am looking for someone to care for my 2 Burmese cats who just need to be fed and cuddled regularly. [They don't scratch.]

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Cordelia is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR