Pet/Home Sitter needed for 2 golden doodles for February 2017

House Sitter Needed for Username: 2GoldenDoodleGals   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 10,2021   Applications: 0

Location
West Terrace, Cochrane
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Jan 28,22  
To:      Feb 27,22
Days:  31, Short Medium Term 4+ weeks

We're looking for a house sitter to look after our 2 female golden doodles and our home from January 28 to February 27, 2022.

Addie is 10 and Lily is 9.  Both are loving and gentle companions.  Our home backs onto a green space that is part of the path system in Cochrane so it is very easy to take them for their walks.  We usually do one good walk a day, often at the large off leash park. Our yard is fully fenced so it isn't necessary to be outside with them all the time. 

Cochrane is a beautiful town located on the Bow River.  We are 20 minutes west of Calgary and 1 hour from the Rocky Mountains including the amazing resorts of Banff, Lake Louise, and Kananaskis.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact 2GoldenDoodleGals
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

2GoldenDoodleGals is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like 2GoldenDoodleGals


OR