House/Pet sitter for 8 days starting 23rd July 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: owlish   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 10,2018

Location
Kincumber, Central Coast, Kincumber
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 23,2018
For 8 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I have a retired greyhound that need sitting, the house to be lived in.

I have always had house sitters when I travel  and have never had a problem. House always left  ok to perfect. I am just thankful the dog is happy. She needs to be walked every day for 15 minutes.  She walks perfectly on a lead. I am happy to pay $15-00 per day for walking the dog.  She is old and limps a litle   but she needs to move  so has to be walked  but not if raining.

The House is air conditioned, large and has a swimming pool. (no work needed on the swimming pool) 

The dates I am away are tuesday Mon 23rd july to Tues 31st July

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

owlish is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR