Willow & Locky need looking after

House Sitter Needed for Username: grapetree   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 7,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Pialba, Hervey Bay
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 20,2019
For 20 days | Short Term

We are looking for genuine and reliable dog sitters. Locky, our 13 year old border collie & Willow, an 8 year old husky/ border collie cross are inside dogs who love their twice-daily walks at the nearby beach in Hervey Bay.  We live in a low set 4 bedroom house in a quiet cul-de-sac.  Other than caring for our much-loved dogs, we would like the house, yard & pool to be generally maintained while we are away.

Bronwyn & Glenn

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

grapetree is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR