Pet/house sitter needed for 3 weeks in Western Brisbane

House Sitter Needed for Username: hf1234   


Posted or Updated: Sep 26,2016   Applications: 3

Kenmore, Kenmore, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Dec 16,2016
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a mature couple who understands the running of a home and care for domestic pets. We do require that our home and outdoor area is managed and kept in order. Our two small dogs are very important to us and would like them to be walked, fed and cared for everyday.
Our family home is located in a suburban area with a close walk to shops, dog parks and foresty pathways. There is free wifi, foxtel and a lovely pool for your enjoyment. Please respond ASAP as we need to finalize arrangements. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

hf1234 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners