Dog sitter needed for my 9 year old lab/boxer mix

House Sitter Needed for Username: mariahen   


Posted or Updated: Sep 27,2016   Applications: 2

Boulder, Gunbarrel, Boulder
Colorado,Colorado United States

View location map
Oct 3,2016
For Until Friday October 7th (afternoon) | Micro Term

We are looking for a live-in dog/house sitter starting Mon 10/3 through Fri afternoon). We have a 4-bedroom house in Gunbarrel, with a spacious yard.  We have a sweet 9 year old dog (black lab/boxer) named Oli. She is very low maintenance - she needs to be fed in the am+pm, and likes to go out for a minute walk every day, in addition to doing her "business" morning and evenings. 

We live 3 houses down from a great running/biking trailhead, 5 minute walk to King Soopers + coffee shop/restuarants. We are also located 2 blocks away from an RTD bus stop. 

While we are away, there may be a responsible/trustworthy painter painting the downstairs basement during the day - but its a separate part of the house (with a door that is kept closed) so this shouldn't be much of an inconvenience. 

If you are great with dogs and are interested in helping during these dates, please let me know.



Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mariahen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners