pet and garden sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: turbok   


Posted or Updated: Oct 1,2016   Applications: 8

kamerunga, kamerunga, cairns
Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Nov 15,2016
For at least a month | Short Medium Term

I just have one 20yr old cockatiel who loves company and a  large garden to water. I live 10 klms north of Cairns city in a beautiful tranquil area..There is a swimming pool which is serviced by professional pool man. I would like someone to stay for a month at least and enjoy the peaceful environment.

I am retired and looking to go on a few trips each year and am looking for the right person to feel comfortable in my home.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

turbok is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners