Cat sitter needed near Long Beach, CA

House Sitter Needed for Username: LunaBear   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 27,2017   Applications: 12

Location
San Jose, San Jose
CA,California United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 11,2017
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

Hi there! 

My name is Jamie. My husband Vincent and I live in Lakewood, CA, and we have two lovely kitties, Luna, and Lady Grey. 

We live in a clean, non-smoking townhouse in a gated community with great amenities. Target, Costco, Sprouts and more shopping within a 10 minute drive. Spend the day at Long or Seal Beach only a 20 minute drive away. A car is recommended during your stay as we aren't in a very walkable area. 

Our home has lots of perks: quiet neighborhood, patio overlooking a small pond for relaxing and reading, pool, hot tub, master bedroom with comfortable, king size bed, fully equipped kitchen, big screen projector for great movie watching, 2 car parking garage, washer and dryer, and wifi.

Non-smoker preferred. 

Thanks for your inquiry. We hope you will come visit Luna and Lady Grey in Southern California and enjoy the sunny, warm weather!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LunaBear is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR