Cat/House sitter for 25 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Burmeseboys   


Posted or Updated: Dec 9,2019   Applications: 4

Southslope, Burnaby
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Feb 4,2020
For 25 days | Short Medium Term

We have two 7 year old Burmese cats that like lots of love and attention. They need to be fed twice a day, given fresh water daily and have their catbox cleaned.  Care for the house is simple as it only needs to be kept clean, mail picked up and garbage put out weekly.  Also if it snows, some shoveling will be needed. We live within walking distance of Edmond sky train station and are near a park.  

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Burmeseboys is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners