Short Term From Nov 15, 2016 For I really dont have dates, yet. I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Michele6420   


Posted or Updated: Oct 18,2016   Applications: 4

Prescott, Williamson Valley, Prescott
yavapai,Arizona United States

View location map
Nov 15,2016
For I really don't have dates, yet. | Short Term

We have 3 GSP's (bird dogs) about 50 lbs each.  They are house dogs, but love to go for walks.  They are 5, 12, and 19 years old.

The youngest loves attention.  The oldest just loves meal time.

Let me know if you would be interested in house/dog sitting for us.

We would like to take some trips but want our dogs to feel loved and safe while we are away.

Our home is in Williamson Valley, 8 miles from Wal-mart on Gail Gardner, about 12 miles from downtown Prescott.  We have a great views and  a lovely deck.  See my listing on , it is called Prescott Views.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Michele6420 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners