House and pet sitter for 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: saomurphy   


Posted or Updated: Oct 25,2016   Applications: 8

Lake cathie, Mid north coast nsw, Port macquarie
Mid North Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Jun 8,2017
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term


We are looking for a house sitter in June / early July 2017 who can take care of our 2 dogs and one cat and give the garden an odd water. One dog is elderly but both like a little walk. One is a cross border collie, the other is a bordoodle. We live in a 3 year old home on one acre approx 5 mins drive from the beach. 

Local attractions include bush walking, beaches, mountain bike riding and excellent scenery. We are approximately 20 mins from Port Macquarie.  

If you love animals, and the coast , and would treat our home and animals with love and respect, and would like a stay in a gorgeous home with a beaut winter fire place please contact us. We would prefer a mature active couple. We can leave a vehicle for use.


Robyn and Dave

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

saomurphy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners