looking for a house/pet sitter!!!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Krissyclem   


Posted or Updated: Oct 22,2016   Applications: 0

Pakenham, South Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Oct 26,2016
For 2 to 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi im looking for a lovely reliable & clean female to house sit for me while i go with my son on holiday to visit family in perth. You will need to love animals as i have my 2 little dogs Jacks & Misty and Budgie Coral that will need caring for in that time. Dogs will require walks once a day, feed at night every day and brought in to the laundry every night to sleep & snuggles of course. Budgie will need a cage clean and food & water top ups regularly. Rent free and no bills to pay. Just good old honest house & animal care in exchange for free accomodation for 2 to 4 weeks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Krissyclem is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners