Micro Term From Dec 23, 2016 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,CatsOther Pets/Comments: We have a pond win goldfish outside

House Sitter Needed for Username: glasgow2016   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 22,2016   Applications: 9

Location
Killara, North Shore, Sydney
Ku-ring-gai,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 23,2016
For 5 weeks | Micro Term

Hi we are looking for someone to look after our pets whilst we are overseas .

we have two cats and a small Jack Russell X dog who only requires a small walk as is 12 years old 

We live in a 4 bedroom house 15 min walk to station and are a 15 min drive to the centre of Sydney or a 15 to 20 min train trip 

out house has a north facing deck overlooking lovely bush and we have a low maintenance front garden but have a park right next door 

we live in a quite cul de sac which is very private 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

glasgow2016 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR