Sitter for 2 weeks in July

House Sitter Needed for Username: HouseofCats   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 6,2017   Applications: 7

Location
Leicchardt, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 3,2017
For 2 weeks | Micro Term

We're looking for a house sitter/s to look after our cats and house for about 2 weeks. Our house is located in a convenient location in Leicchardt. Leicchardt is a beautiful Italian area close to the city. 

Our cats are well behaved, they are friendly and just need cuddles, to be fed twice a day and given fresh water once a day. We have 5 cats, they have a feeding station which makes it easy to feed them.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

HouseofCats is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR