Pet sitter needed for my Yorkie, 2 cats, and 1 canary.

House Sitter Needed for Username: pettrimmer   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 21,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Phoenix, Suburbs, Gilbert
Maricopa,Arizona United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 28,2019
For 6-8 weeks | Medium Term

i am looking for a house sitter to care for my furry, feathery, family in September of 2019  so I can go "home" to NDak to be with my family and travel to France with my mom and sisters.  I live in a beautiful gated 55+ community. My yard will be taken care of by my landscaper. My Yorkie, Mickey should be walked once a day ( only if heat is bearable). Of course with 2 kitties the litter needs to be cleaned daily. The canaries cage cleaned at least every 2-3 weeks. I own my 2 bedroom 1508sq ft home. Gated back yard with lovely patio. Doggie door if needed. Gilbert is a suburb of Phoenix with lots to do. Housesitter must have their own car which will be parked in the driveway. Please , no pets of your own as my cats won’t tolerate other dogs or cats. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

pettrimmer is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR