Pet sitter needed for our dog, 2 cats and chooks

House Sitter Needed for Username: floepie123   


Posted or Updated: Oct 26,2016   Applications: 2

Viewbank, Inner suburb, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 11,2016
For 47 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone to mind our home and pets. We have a dog, 2 cats and chickens. The dog needs to be walked 3 times a day, the cats are always inside. We live in Viewbank, a leafy and quiet suburb 18 km from the Melbourne CBD. There is a bus stop 50 meters from our home which can take you to the Rosanna train station. From here it takes 20 minutes into the city. Viewbank is on the fringe of the Yarra Valley green belt. The house has airconditioning, four bedrooms and a covered decking area to enjoy the summer days/evenings.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

floepie123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners