Pet and House Sitter required for week away

House Sitter Needed for Username: bchouse   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 2,2018

Location
Moorooka, South, Brisbane
south,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 28,2018
For one week (friday to friday) | Short Term

Conveniently located close to the Ipswich Motorway, just a 15 minute drive from the city via the story bridge and a 5 minute walk from Rocklea train station ... we are looking for someone to mind our 2 bedroom + study house for a week, along with gorgeous border collies, Harvey (3yrs) and Hunter (2yrs).

The house is of medium size with a spacious back yard to relax in. Sizeable TV with surround sound and wifi available for your use. 

Aside from twice a day feeds, Harvey and Hunter love to be a part of all the fun and would enjoy a walk each day or if you are not confident with walking them in public, at least a run around or game of tug of war in the back yard.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact bchouse
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bchouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like bchouse


OR