House and Dog Sitter Needed for 4 Weeks in Beautiful Victoria, British Columbia

House Sitter Needed for Username: chuchu   


Posted or Updated: Nov 4,2016   Applications: 3

Esquimalt, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Dec 10,2016
For Until Jan 7, 2017 (4 weeks) | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a responsible person or couple to look after our smoke free home and our two small, friendly dogs.  We will be away for 4 weeks, on vacation.  A qualifying candidate should be a dog person.

Our home has a fenced in backyard and the dogs play with each other, so walking them is not required.  You will need to feed them, give them water, and let them out a few times per day.  The dogs are crate trained, so they can be put in their crates while you're out of the house, or sleeping.

Our modest two bedroom house is located on a quiet cul-de-sac, close to main bus routes and amenities.  We're located a mere 7 minute drive (35 minute walk) from downtown.  There are many nearby attractions within walking distance, including High Rock Park, Esquimalt Gorge Park and Walkway.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

chuchu is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners