Live in pet/house sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: cssa33   


Posted or Updated: Nov 6,2016   Applications: 0

Parkdene, Parkdene, Boksburg
East Rand South Africa

View location map
Dec 20,2016
For 17 days | Short Term

We are looking for a livein pet/house sitter who can be here most of the time for 17 days. We have two well trained Rottweilers & a little Shih Tzu. The little one is very scared during storms & they all hate fireworks so being with them during storms & on New Years Eve is important. We have unlimited internet with access to ShowMax & Netflix but no DSTV. The home is in a good suburb & has a pool which can be used.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

cssa33 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners