3 week housesit nr Bristol with cute cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: lockoracer   


Posted or Updated: Nov 10,2016   Applications: 5

Winterbourne Down, Winterbourne, Bristol
South Gloucestershire,South West England

View location map
Dec 17,2016
For 3 weeks till 7th Jan | Short Term

We are Pete, Ann & Jos, aged 15.  We are travelling to Australia for Xmas, a 70th birthday party and a wedding on 4th January.  We live in a 200 year old cottage in a village outside Bristol, close to transport routes. 

The cottage is fully modernised inside.  Our neighbours kindly feed Enzo when we're away for weekends but we feel he needs more company for this longer break or he will move out.

We are flexible on dates - we have good neighbours who will look after him for a couple of days (if needed either end of vacation dates, or Xmas days etc.).

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lockoracer is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners