Pet sitter needed for 2 medium-sized dogs (10 years old) in July

House Sitter Needed for Username: swilder   


Posted or Updated: Nov 10,2016   Applications: 8

South Boulder, South Boulder suburbs, Boulder
Boulder,Colorado United States

View location map
Jul 1,2017
For 4-6 weeks | Short Medium Term

My family will be traveling in July weeks, depending on pet sitter availability).  We're looking to see if anyone wants to live in our South Boulder home (5 miles to Flatirons hiking trails, close to RTD bus stations, 5 miles to rock climbing, 1 hour to Rocky Mountain National Park) and hang out with our poochies.  They're mellow and have each other to keep them company.  But they love walks and someone to keep them company at night.  They can hang out themselves all day while you're out playing.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

swilder is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners