Short Term From Nov 1, 2020 For 14 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Horses or Ponies,Farm Animals,Livestock,LivestockOther Pets/Comments: domestic pigs & chooks

House Sitter Needed for Username: wunmoore   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 7,2020   Applications: 1

Location
South west queensland, Goondiwindi
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 1,2020
For 14 days | Short Term

We require someone to look after our small Hobby farm for 2 weeks. Must have some rural experience. Check water of cattle and sheep as well as the stock. Feed domestic pigs and check water.  We have 3 working sheep dogs that require exercise and feeding.1 cats to feed and love.1 horse to feed. chooks as well. We have a large old Queenslander  right on the creek, so you can do a spot of fishing. The McIntyre river and town is only a short drive away 5min.Restuarants/pubs,coffee shops ,grocery store and very friendly town folk.

references and police check required. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

wunmoore is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR