Returning to Australia for family visit.

House Sitter Needed for Username: susiewoods   


Posted or Updated: Nov 12,2016   Applications: 2

Montauban, Country, Meneac
Brittany,Morbihan France

View location map
Jan 23,2017
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitters for our 2 cats while we return to Australia for one month for our sons 50th and the birth of our great grandchild.  We live in a quiet hamlet in a farming area, some lovely country side and cycling and walking area everywhere in a house that we are renovating!! Kitchen and living room will be done , upstairs is good condition, but bathroom will be clean but basic, I think it's important to be honest at what someone will find when they arrive.  There are 2 bedrooms , a storage room and very small bathroom that will still need renovating,  but is clean and usable. 

The cats are easy to care for , fed twice a day, they go out through a cat flap but I like them to be in at night.

As it is winter there will be little garden to care for, so just general house keeping.

Any applicant would require there own transport as nearest shop is 10min drive.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

susiewoods is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners