Non-smoking housesitter couple required

House Sitter Needed for Username: lapetiteborie   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 31,2021   Applications: 10

Location
Montcaret, small village, Montcaret
dordogne France

View location map
Availability
Oct 10,2021
For 7-8 weeks | Short Medium Term

we have a comfortable  home in a quiet village in the aquitaine, france. we would like to go to south africa to attend a wedding in october and a family birthday mid november 2021 . would you be interested in spending some time  in our home  whilst exploring the historical sites in the area? (20 min from st emilion , 40 min from bergerac and 1 hr from bordeaux). we have two  cats who enjoy a lot of attention and TLC.  We also need someone to keep an eye on the pool and the garden.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lapetiteborie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR