Pet sitter needed for Sammy

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gouldianfinch   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 15,2016   Applications: 1

Location
East Winch, Fens, Kings Lynn
Norfolk,East Anglia England

View location map
Availability
Dec 28,2016
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a house sitter for 3 weeks 28th Dec to 20th January to look after Sammy my 3 year old Lurcher [Staghound if you are from Australia or the States ] While I go to Australia. She is a Greyhound x Deerhound,as we live on a farm we walk for an hour each morning and  she loves to chase rabbits.Plus feed my fish and an avairy with finches.

I am just outside Kings Lynn of the A 47 road close to Sandringham house and the coast of Norfolk.Norwich City is only an hours drive and hours to Gt Yarmouth .Also the market town of Swaffam,  plus close to Lincolnshire. Arrangements can be made with family member if you wanted a day away. Over seas sitter welcome I just have a basic farm workers cottage  with central heating. So if you wanted a holiday in the fens here is free accomadation in return for looking after Sammy !!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Gouldianfinch is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR