House/Pet sitter for 24 MAY - 01 JUNE - great location near Downtown Vancouver on the North Shore

House Sitter Needed for Username: kaseypedersen   


Posted or Updated: Feb 23,2019   Applications: 8

Lower Lonsdale, North Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
May 24,2019
For 24 MAY - 01 JUNE | Short Term

My boyfriend and I are heading away for the last week of May 2019 and need someone to look after our little ones! 

A little about our place; it is a spacious 1 bedroom apartment on the first floor, close to Lonsdale Quay in North Vancouver. There are multiple parks surrounding, shops, restaurants, and the Sea Bus to downtown is a 5-10 minute walk away. There are also major bus lines around North Van close by if you will not be driving. We share our home with our puppies, Toast and Moose. They will be just over 3 years at the time, and are Schnauzer x Poodles so they don't shed fur which is great for an apartment! They only weigh about 5kg each. They have all their shots, are house trained, leash trained, and overall are good dogs. They play with each other all day, then nap, then play again, and cuddle you if you're just at home with them. The boys are low maintenance and great company!

As the boys are our babies we are looking for a couple with dog experience, prefer a couple as there are two dogs, are responsible and completely non smoking, are comfortable with taking the dogs on walks/hikes in all weather, and really just wants to spend their time with the pups! :) 

Please let me know if you feel our house will be a good option for you as soon as possible and we can arrange a meeting of ourselves, our place and Moose and Toast!

Thank you for your time, Kasey and Brent :) 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kaseypedersen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners