House sitter is required for lovely house on rural property to care for our pets.

House Sitter Needed for Username: skiboy74   


Posted or Updated: Nov 22,2016   Applications: 0

Gordonvale, Gordonvale, Cairns
Far north queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Dec 13,2016
For 4 weeks | Micro Term

Hi,  Our family is looking for a house sitter from 13 December to 8 January mainly to look after our dog (1), Chooks (4) and Guinea Pig (1).  We live on a rural property in Gordonvale approx 30min drive from Cairns.  As we are on property (approx 60 acres) the dog does not need walking but she will love you if you take her for a walk around the surrounding cane farm.  Our house is 8 years old and has a beautiful outlook to Walshs pyramid and the Mulgrave river is a short 700m walk away. We have established gardens and a automatic sprinkler system so you don't need to worry about watering the gardens.  We are also organising someone to come and mow the yard.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

skiboy74 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners