Cat Sitter required for Christmas Holidays

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lemonade_Parade   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 8,2018   Applications: 2

Location
Pascoe Vale, Inner North, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 20,2018
For 30 days ( to be confirmed) | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a responsible person (non smoker) to take care of my 4 year old female cat, Harley, over the Christmas Holidays in Dec 2018/Jan 2019.

We live in a comfortable and spacious, light filled '70's town house. One flight of stairs up from the front door to living area. Only one double bed available, best suited to a single person.

 Only 30 min by train to the city and 20 min drive to or from the airport. Our house is located at the top of the hill, an easy walk down but a steep walk back home from Pascoe Vale train station.

There are a few shops near the station such as Food works (mini supermarket), cafes, take aways etc and a huge Coles (walking or bike riding) approximately 1 k up the road.  Approximately 4 k's to Moonee Ponds shopping village (also on the train line).  Other wise you would need a car to get around town. 

Our cat is a bit shy until she gets to know you.  We prefer her to be indoors at night time and outside during the day.  Will explain the routine in more detail later.

We have a few plants that require watering and the mail to be collected.

Would suit a mature, cat loving person who is looking for a nice place to stay Northern suburbs for weeks over the holidays.

A small contribution towards utility bills is preferred for this period of time.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lemonade_Parade is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR